Best Spice Jar Sets Compared: 3 Listings
As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases. Details
Shoppers searching for a Hoosier cabinet with spice jars usually want a set of matching jars that sit in a cabinet or on a shelf. This page covers the three listings in the research set that include spice jars in the package. None of them names a Hoosier cabinet, so the comparison is limited to the jars, lids, labels, and rack sizes the listings state.
Listing data for the three jar listings was checked on 2026-10-18. The wider pool also included two pull-out spice racks from the research set and a wooden rack sold without jars. Those are left out, because the keyword names jars, and those listings give none.
Quick answer
The 24-jar SpaceAid kit gives the most jars and labels in one package. The two-pack of glass jars is the simplest choice if you only need a few containers with airtight lids. The 12-jar revolving rack is a countertop unit, so it suits a counter rather than a cabinet interior.
No listing states that its jars fit a Hoosier cabinet. Measure the cabinet shelf or drawer before buying a set.
Comparison table
| Listing | Jars in the package | Jar size (listing) | Labels or accessories | Mounting or use |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Glass Spice Jars with Bamboo Lids, 2 pack (B0D5JYYSNL) | 2 | 4 ounces each; 1.74 inches W x 4.1 inches H per jar | 12 transparent labels | Shelf, drawer, or cabinet |
| SpaceAid Spice Rack Organizer with 24 Jars (B0BC84YTYY) | 24 | Square glass jars; size not stated per jar | 386 labels, chalk marker, silicone funnel | Cabinet, countertop, or wall mount |
| Revolving Spice Rack Organizer with 12 Jars (B08B8X6G6D) | 12 | Glass jars; size not stated per jar | Stainless steel lids; spices not included | Countertop |
Glass Spice Jars with Bamboo Lids, 2 pack (B0D5JYYSNL)
This is the smallest set in the comparison. The bullets describe two square glass jars, each holding 4 ounces, with bamboo airtight lids and 12 transparent labels. Each jar is listed as 1.74 inches wide and 4.1 inches high, and the bamboo lid diameter is 1.85 inches. The item dimension field reads 5.5 inches long, 5.5 inches wide, and 2.75 inches high, which does not match the per-jar size, so the field may describe the package.
The lids are two-in-one shaker lids. One side is porous for powdered spices, and the other is a clamshell for herbs and grains. The bullets say the jars are dishwasher safe. The listing gives an item weight of 8 ounces.
View the two-pack jar listing on Amazon
SpaceAid Spice Rack Organizer with 24 Jars (B0BC84YTYY)
This kit is the most complete package in the set. The included components list a four-tier spice rack, 24 square empty glass jars, 386 spice labels, one collapsible silicone funnel, and one chalk marker. The bullets split the labels into 340 preprinted spice labels and 46 blank labels that can be written on and wiped off. The listing gives a set measurement of 11.8 inches wide, 10.8 inches high, and 4.4 inches deep.
The jars have sift-and-pour lids and metal airtight caps, and the bullets describe the glass as lead-free. The mounting options are cabinet, countertop, pantry, or wall. The listing states a color of black and a rack finish of powder-coated steel.
View the 24-jar kit listing on Amazon
Revolving Spice Rack Organizer with 12 Jars (B08B8X6G6D)
This is the only rotating unit in the set. The item dimension field reads 7.5 inches deep, 7.5 inches wide, and 8.5 inches high, with an item weight of 3.5 pounds. The title and bullets say the rack includes 12 glass jars with stainless steel lids. The bullets also say spices are not included, so the jars must be filled separately.
The listing is set for countertop use. The bullets say the rack turns for access and can be wiped clean. The component field reads add-on units, which the listing does not explain, so confirm the package contents on the live page before ordering.
View the 12-jar revolving listing on Amazon
How we chose these three listings
The keyword has two parts, a cabinet type and an item type. The cabinet part is not supported by any of the listings. The item part names spice jars, so the set was limited to listings that include jars in the package. The two research pull-out racks and the wooden rack sold without jars were left out for that reason. No jar was filled, washed, or measured for this page.
Worked example: 386 labels across 24 jars
The 24-jar kit lists 386 labels in total. Divide that by 24 jars and you get about 16 labels per jar if the labels were spread evenly. Only 340 of them are preprinted spice labels, which is about 14 per jar. The remaining 46 are blank labels for custom names. The kit therefore gives enough labels to name every jar even if some labels are lost.
The two-pack gives 12 transparent labels for two jars, which is six labels per jar, so its label count per jar is lower than the kit’s 16 but the two-pack is a much smaller purchase.
What the listings do not say
None of the three listings states the cabinet dimensions that the jars need, and none says whether a Hoosier cabinet’s shelf or drawer depth fits a jar set. The 24-jar kit gives the kit size but not the size of each jar. The 12-jar revolving rack states its base size but not the jar size. The two-pack lists a per-jar size, but its item dimension field does not match that size. The listings do not state how the glass performs when dropped.
Related kitchen guides
For related kitchen layouts, read kitchen organizers for spices, spice storage options, and spice organizers for a shelf.
Amazon links
- Glass Spice Jars with Bamboo Lids, 2 pack
- SpaceAid Spice Rack Organizer with 24 Jars
- Revolving Spice Rack Organizer with 12 Jars
Frequently asked questions
Do these jars mention a Hoosier cabinet?
No. None of the three listings names a Hoosier cabinet or says its jars fit one. The jar, rack, and kit dimensions are the only fit data available.
Does the 12-jar revolving rack include spices?
No. The bullets say spices are not included, while the jars and stainless steel lids are included. Fill the jars separately.
How many labels come with the 24-jar kit?
The listing states 386 labels in total, made up of 340 preprinted spice labels and 46 blank labels. The kit also includes one chalk marker and one collapsible silicone funnel.
What size are the jars in the two-pack?
The listing gives each jar as 4 ounces, 1.74 inches wide and 4.1 inches high. The bamboo lid diameter is 1.85 inches.
Bottom line
The 24-jar SpaceAid kit is the broadest package, while the two-pack is the smallest. The revolving rack suits a counter more than a cabinet. Because no listing states a Hoosier cabinet fit, measure the target space first and then choose the jar count that matches the space.