A slim open shelf and a wider industrial-style bookcase arranged side by side.

Sweetcrispy vs IRONCK: Bookcases Compared

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

Sweetcrispy and IRONCK sell bookcases in several heights, and the heights are the main difference between them. This page sets a Sweetcrispy 6-cube organizer and an IRONCK six-shelf bookcase against two more Sweetcrispy open shelves, a three-tier and a five-tier. The stated figures come from each listing, and the places where a listing gives two values are marked.

Height and width decide which of these fit a given wall. The weight figures matter for the shelves you plan to fill, so read them only against the exact model you are buying.

Quick answer

The IRONCK six-shelf bookcase is the tallest and heaviest listing here, at 70.8 inches high and 37.2 pounds. The Sweetcrispy five-tier shelf is the next tallest at 53 inches, and the Sweetcrispy three-tier shelf is the shortest of the upright units at 31.5 inches. The IRONCK bullets rate each shelf at 22 pounds, while its spec table gives 22 pounds as a maximum, so confirm the whole-unit limit before filling its shelves.

Listed figures side by side

Listing Dimensions stated (D x W x H) Shelves or cubes stated Weight limit stated Item weight stated
Sweetcrispy 6-cube organizer, B0FKT91ZPR 36 x 24 x 11.6 inches (item name field: 36 x 11.6 x 24) 6 cubes 120 pounds maximum and 60 pounds minimum (spec); 60 pounds per cube and 120 on the top shelf (bullet) 30 pounds
IRONCK six-shelf bookcase, B099DT92QY 9.3 x 23.8 x 70.8 inches (overall 9.25 deep, 70.87 high) 6 shelves 22 pounds per shelf (bullet and spec field); 22 pounds maximum (spec) 37.2 pounds
Sweetcrispy three-tier shelf, B0GVMDL1SL 9.2 x 23.8 x 31.5 inches 3 shelves Not stated 22.3 pounds
Sweetcrispy five-tier tall shelf, B0FVF16STL 9.2 x 23.8 x 53 inches 5 shelves Not stated 37.7 pounds

Two of the four rows give no weight limit, so the weight comparison rests on the cube organizer and the IRONCK.

Sweetcrispy 6-cube organizer (B0FKT91ZPR)

Checked 2026-10-12. The spec table lists engineered wood, a painted white finish, a modern style and a cross back. It gives product dimensions of 36 inches deep, 24 inches wide and 11.6 inches high, a shelf thickness of 11.5 inches and an item depth of 36 inches. The spec table gives 120 pounds as the maximum and 60 pounds as the minimum.

The bullets describe 6 compartments of 11.5 inches wide by 11 inches high by 11.5 inches deep, and state 60 pounds per cube with 120 pounds on the top shelf. The bullets give the size as 36 inches long, 11.6 inches wide and 24 inches high, which is the reverse of the spec table’s height. The highlight adds that the unit can be set vertically or horizontally and has removable back panels, and the included components are anti-tip kits and hardware.

View on Amazon

IRONCK six-shelf bookcase (B099DT92QY)

Checked 2026-10-12. The spec table lists engineered wood with MDF board, a vintage brown color, a free-standing mount, and an industrial, rustic and modern style. It gives product dimensions of 9.3 inches deep, 23.8 inches wide and 70.8 inches high, an item weight of 37.2 pounds and a shelf thickness of 1 inch. The included components are the bookcase, hardware and instructions.

The bullets say each shelf can hold up to 22 pounds and describe a tip-over resistance device. The spec table gives 22 pounds for the load of each tier and 22 pounds as the maximum weight, and the minimum door width is 23.8 inches.

View on Amazon

Sweetcrispy three-tier shelf (B0GVMDL1SL)

Checked 2026-10-20. The bullets describe a three-tier bookcase measuring 9.2 inches deep, 23.8 inches wide and 31.5 inches high, with each layer about 9.7 inches high. They describe MDF density board with a wood grain surface, an iron anti-tip bracket, triangular reinforcements at the back corners, and an H-shaped mortise and tenon joint.

The spec table lists brown as the color, a laminated wood grain finish, a classic style, three shelves, an item weight of 22.3 pounds, and a freestanding installation. The included components are hardware only, and the spec table does not list the anti-tip bracket.

View on Amazon

Sweetcrispy five-tier tall shelf (B0FVF16STL)

Checked 2026-10-20. The bullets describe a five-tier bookcase measuring 9.2 inches deep, 23.8 inches wide and 53 inches high, with each layer about 10.5 inches high. They describe a metal anti-tip bracket, a DIY kit that the listing says should be checked against the manual, a wood-grain finish, and an H-shaped mortise and tenon joint.

The spec table lists black as the color, a modern style, five shelves and an item weight of 37.7 pounds. The included components are listed as an installation tool and an instruction manual. The anti-tip bracket that the bullets describe is not in that list.

View on Amazon

How these products were chosen

The Sweetcrispy 6-cube organizer and the IRONCK six-shelf bookcase come from the saved research file for this keyword. The two Sweetcrispy open shelves were added as extras, since both are Sweetcrispy bookcases with stated heights and weights. All four are freestanding open shelving, so none was dropped on product type.

For a six-shelf bookcase from another maker, see the Nathan James six-shelf bookcase. For a five-tier option, see a five-tier ladder bookshelf, and for a narrow room, see bookshelves for a small room.

Worked example: layer height and the IRONCK load

The Sweetcrispy five-tier bookcase lists 10.5-inch layers. Five layers at that height add up to 52.5 inches, which is close to the 53-inch overall height in the spec table, so the two figures agree.

The Sweetcrispy three-tier shelf lists 9.7-inch layers. Three of those come to 29.1 inches, which is 2.4 inches short of its 31.5-inch overall figure, and the listing does not explain the difference.

The IRONCK bullets say each shelf holds up to 22 pounds. Six shelves at that rate come to 132 pounds, while the spec table gives 22 pounds as the maximum. The two readings differ by 110 pounds, which is the reason to confirm the whole-unit limit before loading the shelves.

Where the listings disagree

The IRONCK’s 22-pound figure is a per-shelf load in the bullets and the spec field for each tier, but the spec table also gives 22 pounds as the maximum, and the listing does not reconcile the two. Its depth is 9.3 inches in the spec table and 9.25 inches in the overall field.

The Sweetcrispy cube organizer gives its height as 11.6 inches in the spec table and 24 inches in its bullets and item name field. The Sweetcrispy tall shelves describe an anti-tip bracket in their bullets, but their spec tables list no bracket among the included parts.

What the listings do not say

Two of the four listings give no weight limit for their shelves, so the weight of a loaded tier cannot be checked on those pages. The listings do not give a warranty term for any of the four products.

The listings also do not state the wall anchor each unit needs. The anti-tip brackets and the IRONCK tip-over device described in the bullets are the only anchoring information on the page, and the listings do not say whether those parts are in the box.

Frequently asked questions

Which listing is the tallest?

The IRONCK six-shelf bookcase is the tallest, at 70.8 inches high. The Sweetcrispy five-tier shelf is 53 inches high, and the three-tier shelf is 31.5 inches high.

Which listing has the highest stated weight limit?

The Sweetcrispy 6-cube organizer states 120 pounds maximum in its spec table and 120 pounds on the top shelf in its bullets. The IRONCK states 22 pounds per shelf, and the two Sweetcrispy open shelves give no weight limit.

Does the IRONCK have an anti-tip bracket?

The IRONCK bullets mention a tip-over resistance device, but the listing does not describe an anti-tip bracket. Its included parts are the bookcase, hardware and instructions.

Which Sweetcrispy shelf is the lightest?

The three-tier shelf lists 22.3 pounds, which is lighter than the five-tier shelf at 37.7 pounds. The six-cube organizer lists 30 pounds in its spec table.

What should I check before buying a tall shelf?

Measure the wall height and the space for the anti-tip bracket, then confirm the per-shelf load for the exact model. Where the listing gives one figure in several fields, ask the seller which one applies.

Conclusion

The IRONCK is the tallest and heaviest bookcase here, and it has the most shelves, but its 22-pound figure needs checking before any heavy load goes on it. The Sweetcrispy five-tier shelf is the tallest of the Sweetcrispy listings, and the three-tier shelf is the lightest of the four. The cube organizer is the only listing with a stated 120-pound maximum.

Similar Posts