Storage for Bathroom Sink: 11 Options Compared
Disclosure: As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.
Storage for bathroom sink usually means one of two things: a basket or pull-out that uses the cabinet under the basin, or a shelf that sits on the counter beside the sink. The person typing storage for bathroom sink wants to know which option fits the space they have, and whether the listing states enough about the mount and the weight to plan around. This guide compares 11 listings using only the figures each one states. Where a listing is silent, the table says “not stated.” Where a listing gives two figures that disagree, both are shown.
Quick answer
- For the space under the basin, the pull-out organizers are the main format in this set. Their stated depths run from 11.7 inches to 15.9 inches, so measure the cabinet before you choose.
- For the counter beside the sink, the stated formats are a corner counter unit (the srmxllsy wooden organizer) and tabletop organizers with dividers. Check the stated height, since several are 8 to 13 inches tall.
- Weight figures differ. Some listings state 50 pounds, some 40 or 100 pounds, and some state a maximum in kilograms. Read the label on each figure before you load it.
- Mount types vary, and some listings name a mount that does not match the product’s format. Check the hardware note on the listing you choose.
Comparison table (stated columns only)
Each row restates one listing. “Not stated” means the field did not appear in the listing data read on 2026-10-27.
| ASIN | Brand and style | Format (as stated) | Overall size D x W x H (as stated) | Tiers or units (as stated) | Material | Weight limit (as stated) | Mount (as stated) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| B0BZNPDHR9 | Vtopmart, 4-pack pull-out, clear | Pull-out drawers | 11.8 x 7.5 x 10 in | 2 tiers | PET plastic | 15 lb maximum (spec) | Tabletop (spec) |
| B0B3JJYJSS | DEKAVA, 2-pack sliding, black | Sliding drawer | 15 x 8 x 13 in | 2 tiers | ABS and steel | 15 kg maximum (spec) | Countertops (spec) |
| B0BNQ56MH5 | Delamu, 2-tier with 4 drawers, white | Pull-out drawers with dividers | 13.19 x 8.27 x 10.63 in | 2 tiers | PET and acrylic | 30.06 kg maximum (spec) | Floor (spec) |
| B0GC5MVY5X | Aekenr, 2-pack 3-tier, black | Pull-out baskets, L-shaped | 14.96 x 10.5 x 14.96 in | 3 tiers | Carbon steel | 50 lb (spec) | Cabinet mount (spec) |
| B0F5GLQN29 | JYSMYWS, 3-pack, white | Cubby organizer, portable | 15.15 x 8.26 x 12.99 in | 6 shelves (spec) | Plastic and stainless steel | 40 lb (spec) | Countertop (spec) |
| B0D176VGXZ | PXRACK, 2-pack pull-out, white | Pull-out, C-shaped | 15.9 x 11.8 x 16.9 in | 2 tiers | Thickened metal frame | 100 lb maximum (spec) | Under cabinet (spec) |
| B0BK87BZS8 | HIHEGD, 2-tier with dividers, clear | Pull-out organizer | 11.7 x 7 x 10.6 in | 2 tiers | Plastic and stainless steel | 20 lb maximum (spec) | Tabletop (spec) |
| B0GZNSL789 | srmxllsy, 3-tier corner counter organizer, wood | Corner counter unit | 16.38 x 11.22 x 8 in | 3 tiers | Solid wood and metal | Not stated | Not stated |
| B0FH7774VK | POUGNY, 2-pack pull-out, black | Pull-out drawers | 15 x 8 x 12.8 in | 2 shelves (spec) | Plastic | 50 lb (spec) | Under sink, under cabinet (spec) |
| B0CDZTJ1PW | Delamu, 2-set 3-tier acrylic, white | Stackable pull-out | 13.19 x 8.27 x 14.96 in | 3 tiers | Acrylic | 30 lb maximum (spec) | Tabletop (spec) |
| B0F2MSVRG5 | Biboraya, 2-tier dual pull-out, white | Dual pull-out with ball-bearing slides | 14.5 x 10.62 x 16.5 in | 2 shelves (spec) | Carbon steel | Not stated | In cabinet (spec) |
Two rows show the same product family in different colors and sizes. The Delamu 2-tier row (B0BNQ56MH5) and the Delamu 3-tier row (B0CDZTJ1PW) share a brand and a stackable format, but the first is a floor mount and the second a tabletop mount in its specification blocks. We show both as the listings state them.
How we chose
We read 12 listings on 2026-10-27 and used 11. The Kitstorack organizer (B0FRDJYYC6) is left out because its listing data has no product dimension field, so it cannot be compared on size. The criteria are the ones a bathroom buyer can check: the overall width, depth and height, whether the storage is under the sink, on the counter or in a cabinet, the tier count, the material, the weight limit and its label, and the mount. Price, ratings, review counts and sales rank are not used or shown. We did not rank the options, and the table order is the order the listing data came in.
What we could not verify
The sources opened for this guide are the Amazon listing data and the CPSC staff report. The CPSC report is a May 2015 “Preliminary Evaluation” by CPSC staff, and its footnote says it “has not been reviewed or approved by, and may not necessarily reflect the views of, the commission.” Most of the options here are under-sink organizers or countertop units. The report’s subject is tall furniture and televisions, so it does not address these items directly, and we do not quote it for them except where the anchoring text applies, as noted in the section below. The listings do not state the cabinet interior for most organizers, do not state whether weight limits are per tier or total, and do not state how the countertop units attach to a surface. We did not check any unit in a physical bathroom.
Where the CPSC report applies
Most of these products are not tall furniture and are not fastened to a wall, so the report’s tip-over and anchoring guidance does not apply to them directly. Two listings, the PXRACK and the POUGNY, name a mount to the cabinet, which is a different kind of fastening from a wall. The report’s wall-anchoring text covers a wall, so we do not apply it to these products.
The report does explain why an anchor and a load limit are worth reading. It says that “Because drywall cannot typically withstand a 50 lb. pull force, as required by the current voluntary standard, drywall anchors are not typically provided,” and that a typical anti-tip system relies on “a wood screw” that “must be installed in a stud.” That is the reason to read the mount note on any product that does fasten to a wall. None of the 11 listings in this set says it is wall-mounted, so the stud point does not apply to them as sold. If you add a wall fastener, the report’s stud guidance applies to that fastener.
The report also treats a loaded unit as a tipping risk. It says that “After the tipping motion has begun, there will be an impulse force on the tether that may exceed the tether’s rated load capacity due to the momentum of the falling furniture.” For a bathroom organizer this is not a tether situation, but it is the reason to keep heavy bottles low and to check the stated maximum before filling a pull-out tier.
The options, one by one
Each block restates the figures the listing gives. “The listing says” marks figures taken from the listing. Each block closes with a skip condition and a limitation.
Vtopmart 4-pack pull-out organizer, clear (B0BZNPDHR9)
The listing says each organizer measures 11.8 inches deep, 7.5 inches wide and 10 inches high, with two pull-out drawers on tracks and four stainless support tubes. The specification block gives a maximum weight of 15 pounds and a tabletop mount, and the item weight is 2 pounds. The bullets say no tools are required and that the organizer can be used as a countertop or vanity tidy as well as under a sink. View on Amazon
Skip if: you want a fixed cabinet mount, because the specification block states a tabletop mount. Limitation: the 15-pound figure is a maximum recommendation, and the listing does not explain how it is measured.
DEKAVA 2-pack sliding organizer, black (B0B3JJYJSS)
The listing says each organizer measures 15 inches deep, 8 inches wide and 13 inches high, with a bottom sliding drawer. The specification block lists countertop mounting and a maximum weight recommendation of 15 kilograms. The bullets say the basket holds items up to 10.3 inches high and that the organizer needs no tools to assemble. The stated item weight is 4 pounds. View on Amazon
Skip if: your cabinet is shallower than 15 inches, because the listing gives that depth. Limitation: the 15-kilogram figure is in metric, and the listing does not say whether it is per basket or per unit.
Delamu 2-tier organizer with 4 drawers and dividers, white (B0BNQ56MH5)
The listing says each set has four slide-out drawers and eight movable dividers. It gives sizes of 8.27 by 13.19 by 9.06 inches for the small unit and 8.27 by 13.19 by 10.63 inches for the large unit, and the overall size field reads 13.19 inches deep, 8.27 inches wide and 10.63 inches high. The specification block gives a floor mount and a maximum weight of 30.06 kilograms. The listing includes an anti-slip mat, a clear acrylic drawer and metal rods. View on Amazon
Skip if: your cabinet floor is uneven, because the listing names a floor mount and an anti-slip mat rather than a cabinet fastening. Limitation: the figure is given in kilograms, and the other listings use pounds, so do not compare the numbers directly.
Aekenr 2-pack 3-tier L-shaped organizer, black (B0GC5MVY5X)
The listing says each unit measures 14.96 inches deep, 10.5 inches wide and 14.96 inches high, with three tiers and a stated shelf weight of 50 pounds. The specification block lists a cabinet mount. The bullets describe pull-out baskets at the top and bottom, four hanging hooks and an installation that needs no drilling. The listing names bottles, cookware, paper towels and towels as typical contents. View on Amazon
Skip if: your cabinet is shallower than about 15 inches, because the listing gives a depth of 14.96 inches. Limitation: the 50-pound figure does not say whether it applies per basket or per unit.
JYSMYWS 3-pack organizer with bonus hanging cups, white (B0F5GLQN29)
The listing says each organizer measures 15.15 inches deep, 8.26 inches wide and 12.99 inches high, with six cubby shelves across two levels. The specification block gives a countertop mount and a shelf weight capacity of 40 pounds. The bullets describe a plastic and stainless steel build, a snap-in design that needs no tools, and hanging cups included in the pack. The listing says the set is for kitchen and bathroom cabinets, and it can also be used in a closet. View on Amazon
Skip if: you need a fixed under-sink mount, because the specification block states a countertop mount. Limitation: the listing does not say whether 40 pounds is per shelf or per unit.
PXRACK 2-pack adjustable pull-out, white (B0D176VGXZ)
The listing says each organizer measures 15.9 inches deep, 11.8 inches wide and 16.9 inches high, with two tiers, a wooden drawer handle and a metal frame. The specification block gives a maximum weight of 100 pounds and an under-cabinet mount. The bullets say the height adjusts across five levels from 13.6 to 16.9 inches, and that the C-shaped body fits around plumbing. View on Amazon
Skip if: your cabinet is shorter than 13.6 inches, because the listing gives the adjustment range that starts there. Limitation: the 100-pound maximum is not explained per tier or per unit, and the wooden handle is the only wood named.
HIHEGD 2-tier clear organizer with dividers (B0BK87BZS8)
The listing says the set has two organizers, each measuring 11.7 inches deep, 7 inches wide and 10.6 inches high in the overall field. The bullets describe two slide-out drawers, 12 removable dividers and stackable trays. The specification block gives a tabletop mount and a maximum weight of 20 pounds. The stated item weight is 2.42 kg. View on Amazon
Skip if: you need a unit that stays fixed in a cabinet, because the specification block states a tabletop mount. Limitation: the listing gives a maximum of 20 pounds, and its item type is pull-out home organizers, so the counter use is the seller’s description rather than the product type.
srmxllsy 3-tier corner counter organizer, wood (B0GZNSL789)
The listing says the organizer measures 16.38 inches long, 11.22 inches wide and 8 inches high, with three tiers of solid wood on a metal stand. The bullets describe a 90-degree corner design that fits a corner beside a sink and says it can sit above a toilet. They describe water-resistant sealed wood shelves and an anti-slip base. The listing gives no weight limit and no mount. View on Amazon
Skip if: you need a stated load before you put bottles on it, because the listing states none. Limitation: the listing gives no mount, so a corner unit that sits on a counter is the only format the listing describes.
POUGNY 2-pack pull-out organizer, black (B0FH7774VK)
The listing says each organizer measures 15 inches deep, 8 inches wide and 12.8 inches high, with two pull-out drawers and an open top shelf. The specification block gives a shelf weight capacity of 50 pounds and names an under-sink and under-cabinet mount. The bullets describe suction cups and one-inch tubes, which they say prevent tipping, and they say the set installs in about 30 seconds without tools. View on Amazon
Skip if: your cabinet floor is not smooth enough for suction cups, because the bullets name them as the base. Limitation: the listing says the suction base and thicker pillars prevent tipping, but it gives no load for that claim, so we treat the 50-pound figure as the stated capacity only.
Delamu 2-set 3-tier organizer, white (B0CDZTJ1PW)
The listing says the two sets can be configured as 2 plus 2 plus 2 or 1 plus 2 plus 3 for different storage needs. Its overall field reads 13.19 inches deep, 8.27 inches wide and 14.96 inches high. The specification block gives a tabletop mount and lists a grey acrylic drawer, sturdy metal rods and a white plastic stand. The stated item weight is 3 pounds. The bullets say the drawers are clear and that the set is easy to set without tools. View on Amazon
Skip if: you need a fixed cabinet mount, because the specification block states a tabletop mount. Limitation: the 30-pound maximum is labelled as a recommendation and the listing does not say whether it is per tray or for the whole set.
Biboraya 2-tier dual pull-out organizer, white (B0F2MSVRG5)
The listing says the organizer measures 14.5 inches deep, 10.62 inches wide and 16.5 inches high, with two pull-out tiers on ball-bearing slides. The specification block gives an in-cabinet mount and a carbon steel body with a powder-coated finish. The bullets describe customizable drawer heights and an L-shaped structure that fits around irregular pipes. The stated item weight is 7.9 pounds. View on Amazon
Skip if: your cabinet is less than 16.5 inches tall, because the listing gives that height. Limitation: the listing does not state a weight limit for either tier.
Buying checklist
- Measure the cabinet interior under the sink, including the height above the pipes and the depth to the back wall, and compare them to the overall sizes in the table.
- Decide whether the storage goes under the sink or on the counter, and choose only from the stated formats for that place.
- Check the weight limit field and its label. Where the table says “not stated,” ask the seller before you load glass or heavy cleaners.
- Confirm the mount. Cabinet, under-cabinet, countertop and floor mounts are all named in these listings, and some listings give more than one.
- For a corner unit on a counter, measure the corner and the height of the counter edge, since the listing gives no mount.
Mistakes to avoid
- Choosing by the “under sink” wording. The Vtopmart and Delamu listings name a tabletop or floor mount in their specification blocks, so the format is the stated one.
- Comparing kilograms with pounds. The DEKAVA and Delamu listings give kilograms, and the others give pounds.
- Treating a maximum as a per-tier figure. The 100-pound PXRACK figure is labelled as a maximum, and the 40-pound JYSMYWS figure is labelled as shelf weight. Neither listing says how the figure is counted.
- Assuming a corner counter unit will attach to a wall. The srmxllsy listing gives no mount, so the unit stands on the counter.
FAQ
What is the best storage for a bathroom sink?
The listing data does not name a best option. The pull-out organizers suit the cabinet under the basin, and the corner or tabletop units suit the counter beside it. Match the format to the space, then check the stated size and weight.
How much can an under-sink organizer hold?
The stated figures run from 15 pounds to 100 pounds, and two are given in kilograms. The table shows each one and its label. Where a figure is not explained as per tier or per unit, treat it as the unit’s limit until the seller confirms it.
Do these organizers need tools?
Several listings say no tools are needed, including the Vtopmart, DEKAVA and POUGNY listings. The Aekenr listing says no drilling is required. Check each listing’s install note before you buy.
Can a bathroom sink organizer go on the counter?
Some do. The JYSMYWS set, the HIHEGD organizer and the Delamu 3-tier set state a countertop or tabletop mount. The srmxllsy corner unit states no mount at all. Check the mount line in the specification block of the listing you choose.
Why was one listing left out?
The Kitstorack organizer (B0FRDJYYC6) has no product dimension field in the data read on 2026-10-27, so it cannot be compared on size.
Does the CPSC report apply to bathroom storage?
Only where a product fastens to a wall or stands tall. The report describes stud-mounted anchors and tipping loads for furniture and televisions. Most of these products are under-sink or countertop units, so the report does not address them directly.
Bottom line
Choose bathroom sink storage by where it will sit, then check its stated size, weight label and mount. Where a listing is silent on a figure, treat it as open until the seller answers.
Related guides on this site
For related sink and bathroom guidance, see Best Bath Sink Organizer, Best Sink Cabinet Organizer, Best Sink Storage Rack, Best Sink Counter Organizer, Best Under Counter Organizer Bathroom, Best Under Vanity Organizer, Best Pedestal Sink Organizer, Best Corner Shelf for Bathroom Counter and Best Under Cabinet Bathroom Organization.
Sources
- Amazon product listing data for 12 bathroom sink storage options, of which 11 are used, read from research/storage-for-bathroom-sink.json, checked 2026-10-27. Listing URLs are in the product links above.
- U.S. Consumer Product Safety Commission, “Preliminary Evaluation of Anchoring Furniture and Televisions Without Tools,” CPSC/EXHR/TR-15/001, May 2015. Opened 2026-10-27 at https://www.cpsc.gov/s3fs-public/pdfs/Tipover-Prevention-Project-Anchors-without-Tools.pdf and quotations checked against the extracted text.



